Contact us | Cherokee, NC

How will Cherokee affect you?

Contact Us


 

Cherokee Historical Association

p .828.497.2111
f . 828.497.6987
“Unto These Hills” and Oconaluftee Indian Village Box Office:
Toll Free: 866.554.4557
cherokeehistorical.info@gmail.com

Museum of the Cherokee Indian

Interim Director: Dawn Arneach  |  dawn.arneach@cherokeemuseum.org

Program Director: Dakota Brown  |   dakota.brown@cherokeemuseum.org

Reservations: Charla Reed   |   charla.reed@cherokeemuseum.org

Membership and Genealogy: Robin Swayney  |  robin.swayney@cherokeemuseum.org 

Museum Store: Amber Treadway |  atreadway@cherokeemuseum.org

Warriors of AniKituhwa: Dawn Arneach   |  dawn.arneach@cherokeemuseum.org

Member of Southern Highlands Attractions   |   southernhighlands.org

828.497.3481

Fish Cherokee

828.359.6110

Plan
Trip
+
Sample Trips